Sunday, June 8, 2008 - 13:45
This is NOT the Official Journey site!!!
This one is the official http://www.journeymusic.com/home.html
This one is the official http://www.journeymusic.com/home.html
Replies for this Forum Topic
No problem , Mabuhay ang Pilipinas !!!
Thanks for the clarification. Aloha!
--
Cavite Boy
it says "OFFICIAL JOURNEY SITE" when you go to the main page, that's what i'm trying to tell those people (and there are a lot of them) who thinks this is the official site recognize by the band.
No this isn't the official Journey site. But this does not make you and the rest of us who chooses to use this site not an official fan. And this does not make your thoughts, feelings and opinions not official either. I log in to http://www.journeymusic.com/home.html as well each time I visit journeyband.com. But if you want a less crowded site, or just want to cover more than just the official site, this is a good place to visit. you don't have to limit yourself to any site.
Thanks for your input and feedback.
--
Cavite Boy
they are not associated with sony anymore, frontiers now i think, but sony is still maintaining this site. visit the forums on the link above and there are thousands of posts unlike here.
then what is this site?im also confused.but my guess is this one is run by sony bmg for the old hits with perry or those albums they did with sony bmg.